Are you ready to get your business to the next level? Learn from these seasoned creative entrepreneurs at The Coterie Retreat.  Each will provide education, inspiration & motivation to help supercharge your business and entrepreneurial skills.

  Jacqueline Nwobu   Co-founder and Editor-in-Chief of Munaluchi Bride Magazine   www.munaluchibridal.com

Jacqueline Nwobu

Co-founder and Editor-in-Chief of Munaluchi Bride Magazine

www.munaluchibridal.com

  Grace Ormonde   Founder and Editor-in-Chief of Grace Ormonde Wedding Style   www.weddingstyle.com

Grace Ormonde

Founder and Editor-in-Chief of Grace Ormonde Wedding Style

www.weddingstyle.com

  Diann Valentine   Celebrity Event Designer and CEO of Diann Valentine Living Well   www.diannvalentine.com

Diann Valentine

Celebrity Event Designer and CEO of Diann Valentine Living Well

www.diannvalentine.com

  Amsale Aberra   CEO of luxury bridal collections, Amsale, Christos and Kenneth Pool   www.amsale.com

Amsale Aberra

CEO of luxury bridal collections, Amsale, Christos and Kenneth Pool

www.amsale.com

  Siri Eklund   CEO and Founder of Two Bright Lights   www.twobrightlights.com

Siri Eklund

CEO and Founder of Two Bright Lights

www.twobrightlights.com

  Andre Wells   Celebrity Designer, CEO of Events by Andre Wells   www.eventsbyandrewells.com

Andre Wells

Celebrity Designer, CEO of Events by Andre Wells

www.eventsbyandrewells.com

  Eda Kalkay   CEO of Eda Kalkay PR   www.edakalkay.com

Eda Kalkay

CEO of Eda Kalkay PR

www.edakalkay.com

  Matthew Jordan Smith   Celebrity Photographer   www.matthewjordansmith.com    

Matthew Jordan Smith

Celebrity Photographer

www.matthewjordansmith.com

 

 Willie Jackson  Director of Web Optimization at W3 EDGE   https://williejackson.com/

Willie Jackson

Director of Web Optimization at W3 EDGE

https://williejackson.com/

 Amanda Miller Littlejohn  Business coach and Personal Branding Expert   www.amandamillerlittlejohn.com

Amanda Miller Littlejohn

Business coach and Personal Branding Expert

www.amandamillerlittlejohn.com

 Shelby Tuck-Horton  Master Bridal Consultant & Event Planner     www.ExquisiteExpressions.com      

Shelby Tuck-Horton

Master Bridal Consultant & Event Planner

www.ExquisiteExpressions.com

 

 Tara Melvin  CEO, Perfect Planning Events   http://www.perfectplanningbytara.com/

Tara Melvin

CEO, Perfect Planning Events

http://www.perfectplanningbytara.com/

 Keith Cephus  CEO, Keith Cephus Photography   www.keithcephus.com

Keith Cephus

CEO, Keith Cephus Photography

www.keithcephus.com

 Andria Lewis  Andria Lewis Events   www.andrialewisevents.com

Andria Lewis

Andria Lewis Events

www.andrialewisevents.com

 Eliana Baucicault  Event and Party Planner - ellyB Events   www.ellybevents.com

Eliana Baucicault

Event and Party Planner - ellyB Events

www.ellybevents.com

 Elle Danielle  Wedding Photographer and Attorney   www.elledanielle.com

Elle Danielle

Wedding Photographer and Attorney

www.elledanielle.com

 Ian Prosser  Owner, Floral Designer - Botanica International Design Studio   http://botanicaflorist.com/

Ian Prosser

Owner, Floral Designer - Botanica International Design Studio

http://botanicaflorist.com/

 Ross Oscar Knight  Author, Photographer   www. rossoscarknight .com/

Ross Oscar Knight

Author, Photographer

www.rossoscarknight.com/

 Kathryn Hamm  Author, President of GayWeddings.com   www.gayweddings.com

Kathryn Hamm

Author, President of GayWeddings.com

www.gayweddings.com

Speakers subject to change.